Back to site

DEAD "Raving Drooling" LP special Rock Is Hell Edition feat. Joe Preston and others...


DEAD "Raving Drooling" LP (+DL-Code)
Rock Is Hell Rec RIP91

DEAD's earth shattering album "Raving Drooling is out on LP via Wantage USA, WeEmptyRooms (Australia) and Rock Is Hell (Austria). Each release is somewhat unique but all are just as special.

silkscreened gatefoldcover
with extra artwork not included with We Empty Room edition
limited to 66 copies

Recorded & Mixed by Mike Deslandes
Mastered by Bernd Heinrauch
Produced by DEAD

Jace: Bass/Vox/Guitar | Jem: Drums/Vox/Metal

Creston Spiers: Guitar Solo on Nunchukka Superfly
Veronica Avola: Synth on Nones and Follow The Breathing
Hirofumi Uchino (Defektro): Industrial Noise on Repeating A Bad Decision
Joe Preston: Synth on Follow The Breathing
Jenny Diversion: Saxophone on Follow The Breathing
Guro Moe: A bird noise on Follow The Breathing.